You are here

Center Staff

Stephen Barnes, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Economics

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5014
mobile: (225) 362-1351

stephen.barnes@louisiana.edu

Nicole LaCour
Assistant Director

Dupre Library, Room 390

nicole.lacour@louisiana.edu

Anna Osland, Ph.D.
Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5035

anna.osland@louisiana.edu

Jordan Thibodeaux, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5030

jordan.thibodeaux@louisiana.edu

Margaret Storms, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

margaret.storms@louisiana.edu

Julian Hartwell, MSSP
Chief Data Scientist

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5029

julian.hartwell@louisiana.edu

Cade Mataya, BA
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

cade.mataya@louisiana.edu

Eric Mills, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

eric.mills@louisiana.edu

Claudia Laurenzano, MS
Assistant Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

claudia.laurenzano@louisiana.edu

Andrez Joseph, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

andrez.joseph@louisiana.edu

Hailey Hoffmann, BS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

hailey.hoffmann@louisiana.edu

Fallon Chiasson, MLIS
Communications and Public Affairs Specialist

Dupre Library, Room 390

fallon.chiasson@louisiana.edu

Savann Mok, BFA
Graphic and Web Designer

Dupre Library, Room 390

savann.mok@louisiana.edu

Quyen Nguyen, MSSW, MPH
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

quyen.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Trey Delcambre, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

trey.delcambre@louisiana.edu

Liz C Skilton, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

liz.skilton@louisiana.edu

Rachel C Veron, MPAff, Ph.D.

LA First Director

Dupre Library, Room 390

rachel.veron@louisiana.edu