You are here

Center Staff

Stephen Barnes, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5014
mobile: (225) 362-1351

stephen.barnes@louisiana.edu

Nicole LaCour
Assistant Director

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5006

nicole.lacour@louisiana.edu

Anna Osland, Ph.D.
Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5035

anna.osland@louisiana.edu

Jordan Thibodeaux, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5030

jordan.thibodeaux@louisiana.edu

Margaret Storms, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5060

margaret.storms@louisiana.edu

Julian Hartwell, MSSP
Chief Data Scientist

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5029

julian.hartwell@louisiana.edu

Cade Mataya, BA
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5043

cade.mataya@louisiana.edu

Eric Mills, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5044

eric.mills@louisiana.edu

Claudia Laurenzano, MS
Assistant Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5028

claudia.laurenzano@louisiana.edu

Andrez Joseph, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5037

andrez.joseph@louisiana.edu

Fallon Chiasson, MLIS
Communications and Public Affairs Specialist

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5045

fallon.chiasson@louisiana.edu

Savann Mok, BFA
Graphic and Web Designer

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5055

savann.mok@louisiana.edu

Quyen Nguyen, MSSW, MPH
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5050

quyen.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Trey Delcambre, MS
Research Associate

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5058

trey.delcambre@louisiana.edu

Liz C Skilton, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Research

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5032

liz.skilton@louisiana.edu

Rachel C Veron, MPAff, Ph.D.
LA First Director

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5018

rachel.veron@louisiana.edu
 

Alejandra Leyton, Ph.D
Research Scientist

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5065

alejandra.leyton@louisiana.edu

Robert A. HabansPh.D
Research Scientist

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5067

robert.habans@louisiana.edu

Emma WillisMA
Research Scientist 3

Dupre Library, Room 390

office: (337) 482-5061

emma.willis@louisiana.edu

Brooklyn Thibodeaux, BS
Research Associate 1

Dupre Library, Room 390

brooklyn.thibodeaux1@louisiana.edu