You are here

Center Staff

Stephen Barnes, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Economics

office: (337) 482-5014
mobile: (225) 362-1351

stephen.barnes@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 204

David Neef, MPA
Assistant Director

office: (337) 482-5018

david.neef@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 204

Anna Osland, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

office: (337) 482-5035

anna.osland@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205

Jordan Thibodeaux, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

office: (337) 482-5030

jordan.thibodeaux@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205

Margaret Storms, MS
Research Associate

office: (337) 482-5032

margaret.storms@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205

Garon Paige, MS
Research Associate

office: (337) 482-5028

garon.paige@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205

Julian Hartwell, MSSP
Data Analyst

office: (337) 482-5029

julian.hartwell@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205
Matthew Holland, BSBA
Research Associate

matthew.holland@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205
Cade Mataya, BA
Research Associate

cade.mataya@louisiana.edu

Abdalla Hall Room 205